Home Mission Admissions Faculty Curriculum Early Childhood Student Life Alumni Extra Curriculum
Quick Links
ADVISORY BOARD
Archdiocese Curriculum
Archdiocese of Newark
BEFORE & AFTER CARE
Calendar
Contact Us
DRESS CODE AND UNIFORM INFORMATION
Fathers' Club
Forms
Handbook 2017-2018
Home School Association
Hot Lunch Menu and Order Form
In the News
NEWSLETTERS (WEEKLY)
Nurse's Corner
POWER SCHOOL
Protecting God's Children
Scholarship Fund for Inner City Children (pdf)
Shop With Scrip
SUMMER READING LISTS 2017
SUPPLY LISTS 2017
TRANSPORTATION FORMS
Tuition Angel

Faculty & Staff - Please copy and paste emails.

  Father Eugene Field Pastor 
Our Lady of the Visitation
pastor@olvparamus.org
  Ms. Kimberly Harrigan Principal principal@visitationacademyparamus.org  
       
  PreK3 Teacher PreK 3 prek3teacher@visitationacademyparamus.org
  PreK3 Assistant PreK3 Assistant  
  Ms. S. Lamendola PreK4 slamendola@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Pagliaro PreK4 Assistant mpagliaro@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. S. Henderson KA - Kindergarten shenderson@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Fontana Kindergarten Assistant mfontana@visitationacademyparamus.org
       
  Mrs. E. Rubino 1B - 1st Grade erubino@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. S. Grammatas 2A – 2nd Grade sgrammatas@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. A. Serra 2B – 2nd Grade aserra@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. D. Caulfield 3A – 3rd Grade dcaulfield@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. B. Weidner 3B – 3rd Grade bweidner@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. B. Harm 4A- 4th Grade bharm@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Trimm 4B – 4th  Grade mtrimm@visitationacademyparamus.org
 

Mrs. M. Fasanella

5A – 5th Grade

mfasanella@visitationacademyparamus.org

  Mrs. E. Siegel 5B – 5th Grade esiegel@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. L. Scheinzeit 6A - 6th Grade lscheinzeit@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. A. Romain 6B – 6th Grade aromain@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. L. Maliani 7A – 7th Grade lmaliani@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. M. Letizia 7B – 7th Grade mletizia@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. J. Brienza 8A – 8th Grade jbrienza@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. L. Flager 8B – 8th Grade lflager@visitationacademyparamus.org
       
  Mrs. D. Famularo Physical Education dfamularo@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. L. Rossmann Music lrossmann@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. D. Monticello Technology Integrator dmonticello@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Art Teacher Art Teacher artteacher@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mr. Airan Negrin Spanish anegrin@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. C. Mack RN School Nurse cmack@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. R. Stanton Secretary rstanton@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Rizzo Business Manager mrizzo@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. D. Pagano Admissions/Development dpagano@visitationacademyparamus.org

 

 


222 Farview Avenue   |   Paramus, New Jersey 07652   |   201-262-6067
Pre K3 through Eighth Grade



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com