Visitation Academy
     ...we are called to act justly, to love tenderly, to walk humbly with our God.

     222 N. Farview Avenue, Paramus, NJ 201-262-6067




 
$item
$item
$item
$item
$item
$item
$item
$item
$item
$item
$item
$item

Faculty & Staff - Please copy and paste emails.

  Father Eugene Field Pastor 
Our Lady of the Visitation
pastor@olvparamus.org
  Ms. Kimberly Harrigan Principal principal@visitationacademyparamus.org  
  Mrs. R. Robles PreK 3 rrobles@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. J. Schlett PreK3 Assistant jschlett@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. R. Meeker PreK4 rmeeker@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Pagliaro PreK4 Assistant mpagliaro@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. S. Henderson KA - Kindergarten shenderson@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Fontana Kindergarten Assistant mfontana@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. E. Rubino 1st Grade erubino@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. A. Serra 2nd Grade aserra@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Fasanella 3rd Grade mfasanella@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Trimm 4th  Grade mtrimm@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. L. Delillo 5A – 5th Grade ldelillo@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. E. Siegel 5B – 5th Grade esiegel@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. L. Scheinzeit 6A - 6th Grade lscheinzeit@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. A. Romain 6B – 6th Grade aromain@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. L. Maliani 7A – 7th Grade lmaliani@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. M. Letizia 7B – 7th Grade mletizia@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Ms. J. Brienza 8A – 8th Grade jbrienza@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. L. Flager 8B – 8th Grade lflager@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. D. Famularo Physical Education dfamularo@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. L. Rossmann Music lrossmann@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. D. Monticello Technology Integrator dmonticello@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Art Teacher Art Teacher artteacher@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mr. Airan Negrin Spanish anegrin@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. C. Mack RN School Nurse cmack@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. R. Stanton Secretary rstanton@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. M. Rizzo Business Manager mrizzo@visitationacademyparamus.org
  Mrs. D. Pagano Admissions/Development dpagano@visitationacademyparamus.org