Home About Us Admissions Faculty Curriculum Early Childhood Student Life Alumni Extra Curriculum
Quick Links
Archdiocese of Newark
BLUE RIBBON T-SHIRTS
Box Tops For Education
Calendar
Catholic Schools Week Photos
Catholic Links
Contact Us
Fathers' Club
Forms
Handbook 2014-2015
Home School Association
Hot Lunch Menu
In the News
NEWSLETTER (WEEKLY)
Non-Public School Action Alerts
Nurse's Corner
Parish Websites
Protecting God's Children
Shop with Scrip Gift Card Program
Tuition Angel



 

 

BASKETBALL SIGN UPS!
Basketball Sign Ups begin today. Last day for registration is October 20th. Additional information and forms are attached.

HIGH SCHOOL EXPO OCTOBER 1, 2014 (pdf)

Pocketbook B.I.N.G.O.
Mark your calendars...October 3rd!

Admission and Registration Information

NATIONAL BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
September 7, 2012 - The United States Department of Education has recognized Visitation Academy Interparochial as a NATIONAL BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE. The Department of Education recognized 50 private and 219 public schools across the country for this prestigious award which is based on the schools overall academic excellence.

Visitation Academy is noted as receiving this esteemed award based on our “Exemplary High Performance” which is measured by state assessments and nationally-normed tests.


Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Oct 1
» October, the Month of the Rosary. Each student should bring in their Rosary.
» Feast of St. Therese of Liseux
» High School Expo 7pm-8:30pm
Thu Oct 2
» KID STUFF coupon book orders due this week.
» Golf lessons 3:15pm-4:15pm
» Feast of our Guardian Angels
Fri Oct 3
» 12pm DISMISSAL / After Care Available
» POCKETBOOK BINGO
» Tennis Lessons 12:15pm-1:15pm
Sat Oct 4
» St. Francis of Assisi
Tue Oct 7
» After School Band Program begins
» Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary
Wed Oct 8
» Don Bosco and Mary Help of Christians visit grade 8.
Thu Oct 9
» Internet Safety Assembly 10am Grades 5-8
» Golf Lessons 3:15pm-4:15pm
Fri Oct 10
» Grade 1 Field Trip
» Tennis Lessons 3:15pm-4:15pm
Mon Oct 13
» SCHOOL CLOSED Columbus Day
Tue Oct 14
» Grade 6 Field Trip
» After School Band
Wed Oct 15
» St. Teresa of Avila
Thu Oct 16
» Immaculate Conception visits grade 8 girls.
» Golf Lessons 3:15pm-4:15pm
» St. Joseph's HS Scholastic Olympics
Fri Oct 17
» Tennis Lessons 3:15pm-4:15pm
Mon Oct 20
» SCHOOL CLOSED Archdiocesan Professional Workshop
Tue Oct 21
» After School Band Program
Wed Oct 22
» Holy Angels and Bergen Catholic visit grade 8
» Ceramics Class 3pm-4:15pm
» Feast of St. John Paul II
Thu Oct 23
» St. Mary's visit grade 8
» Golf Lessons 3:15pm-4:15pm
Fri Oct 24
» Tennis Lessons 3:15pm-4:15pm

222 Farview Avenue   |   Paramus, New Jersey 07652   |   201-262-6067
Pre K3 through Eighth Grade